Skip to content


Board Members

Louis Hoch, CPP

Co-founder, Chairman

Blaise Bender


Ernesto Beyer


Michelle Miller


Bradley Rollins


Michael Long


Chairman Emeritus, In Memory

Miguel A. Chapa

Director Emeritus - In Memory

Executive Leadership

Louis Hoch, CPP

President, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Operating Officer

Greg Carter

Executive Vice President, Payment Acceptance

Houston Frost

Senior Vice President, Chief Product Officer

Michael White

Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer

Ken Keller

Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer

Sy Green, MDP, MDC

Senior Vice President, Output Solutions

Wayne Gonzales - APP, CAMS, CFE, CFI, CCII

Senior Vice President, Risk Management & Compliance

Larry Morrison, CPP

Senior Vice President, Business Development

Steve Peterson

Senior Vice President, Emerging Markets

Paul Manley

Senior Vice President, Investor Relations

Jerry Uffner

Senior Vice President, Card Issuing Sales and Business Development

Matt Decker

Vice President, Technology

Julie Villarreal

Vice President, Payment Acceptance

Joe Huch, ETA, CPP

Vice President, Sales

Kyle Ruschman, CPP

Vice President, Prepaid Sales & Business Development