Skip to content

Board Members

Michael Long

Co-founder, Chairman

Louis Hoch, CPP

Co-founder, Vice-Chairman

Blaise Bender


Ernesto Beyer


Bradley Rollins


Executive Leadership

Louis Hoch, CPP

President, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Operating Officer

Tom Jewell, CPA

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Ken Keller

Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer

Greg Carter

Senior Vice President, Payment Facilitation

Houston Frost

Senior Vice President, Corporate Development and Prepaid Services

Wayne Gonzales - APP, CAMS, CFE, CFI, CCII

Senior Vice President, Risk Management & Compliance

Larry Morrison, CPP

Senior Vice President, Business Development

Matt Morris

Vice President, Marketing

Ben Kauder

Vice President, PayFac Business Development

Matt Decker

Vice President, Technology

Kyle Ruschman, CPP

Vice President, Prepaid Sales & Business Development

Miguel A. Chapa

Director Emeritus - In Memory